Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107407722 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 36 / Graphic Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stetson university
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from stetson university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the creative process - be it designing, writing, or cooking, I enjoy taking things and combining them to create something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Growing up in Central Florida, Disney has always been a big part of my life - usually go at least 3-4 times a year. Also love board games and live performances (music, theater). I play hand-drums and bass guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

My faith is very important to me, so above all else, I'm looking for someone who shares my beliefs.Other than that, I'm looking for a woman who's not afraid to speak her mind. Who's passionate about the things she loves to do, will push me to try new things, and be willing to try a few herself. Who's can enjoy a night cuddled up on the couch with Netflix as much as a fancy dinner, or a trip to the theme parks to ride our favorite rides. Who has a zealous passion for the things of God, and knows that a solid relationship is built not on two, but three. A sense of humor is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Joking around is my go-to icebreaker when meeting someone new.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Non-fiction - Just finished Mark Batterson's Draw the Circle, now I'm reading The Five Love Languages. Fiction - Working through the Heroes of Olympus series, so I can read the last book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God who loves me and looks out for me.
  2. A family that loves and supports me.
  3. A job that fulfills me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not nearly as intimidating as I look. In fact, I'm a goofball, and a bit of a softie.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love cooking, and have been told on many occasions that I'm quite good at it.I recently bought a camera, so I've been dabbling in photography.I am a huge geek. I have most of the Disney theatrical animation films on DVD or Blu-Ray. I watch Doctor Who, read Harry Potter, play video games (when I have time!) and have been a fan of superheroes since I was young. Not saying my future wife has to share these interests (although it would be a plus), but she should at least be aware.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

alice's adventure in wonderland, the lord of the rings, harry potter, wild at heart by john eldridge

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tron: legacy, star trek, avengers, tron: legacy, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how i met your mother, the big bang theory, star trek: deep space nine