Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107397617 A Single Man in Sewaren, NJ 39 / maritime industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sewaren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of the sea
  • Religion: Christian

Sewaren, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sewaren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Friends and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter,going to the beach,basically anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty ,honesty, respect, self respect, trusting and family values

The first thing people notice about me

my motivation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

uscg rules of the road..I just need to know this stuff for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. family and friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a 35 year old guy from New Jersey mostly italian. I currently live in Woodbridge but work in Jersey City. As a person I like to think of myself as confined but not overly. I believe in being truthful,respectful and understanding to ones self first.. so I can give a 100% to everyone else. As I would expect the same in return. I would rather hear the hurtful truth then a comforting lie. I'm always there for my family and friends. I don't run from adversity. I care what think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show