Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107395114 A Single Woman in Concord, NH 53 / education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love and am passionate about my children, my life's work and my athletic training. I am a mom of three older teens, I train everyday as a triathlete, and work with kids and families. But I am ready to expand my passions to include sharing my life with someone who shares some interests, yet who still is their own person, someone who loves to laugh and live life! I am passionate about being active and learning new things. I am also passionate about my friendships and my family - who would I be without them??

I typically spend my leisure time

The greatest thing is spending time with friends and/or family. Also, I love being active - running, swimming, snowshoe racing, biking, hiking, just being outside!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves life, is active and genuine. Someone who is serious but loves to have fun and laugh. I want a life partner, someone to play with and love and be great friends with - yes, that is the bottom line right there - someone to be best friends with and enjoy a loving, passionate, and compassionate relationship with!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people would say I am kind and genuine. Fun and energetic. Always on the go and willing to be adventurous. I am agreeable and fun!! ....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Tent - This book was a novel (historical fiction) about the women/wifes of the biblical Abraham. It was a intense wonderful story of women in a multi-generational family and how they connected and lived with and loved the men and the family they were in. It is just always my 'go-to' book for when people ask my favorite book. It was intellectually intense and emotionally just hit me at a certain time in my life. It was a story of love and family, relationships, tragedy and joy. Well written and just has always left such a strong impression on me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST Thankful for my three children (ages 16,19 and 21) !!!!- great young men and woman who work hard and are so happy and loving - and for my family and friends!
  2. my health and well being - being able to train for triathlon and be part of a group of close friends who are like minded who care for each other and encourage each other in training and in everyday life - I've met my best friends here!!
  3. Living a great life where I live in a beautiful part of the world (NH) and have a great job where I get to work with kids and families to help them succeed and do well in life!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to cook and bake and be kind of a 'domesticated' person at times!! I am always active and on the go - so some people who don't know me well may be surprised to know I love to be at home, baking or doing a home project or watching movies, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This process really made me take a look at who I am and what is important to me and my friends- and life. I am interested in sharing wonderful and happy times with someone who is looking for the same. I am a happy, loving, and caring person - very low maintenance and just love to be active and outdoors.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field