Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107393417 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 41 / Inventory Planner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with the Lord and want to find a partner who shares my morals, beliefs and convictions. I also have a passion for Youth ministry. I have been involved with a youth group in some capacity for 15 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending sporting events, going to dinner/movies, taking weekend trips, and just having a casual get together with friends and/or family. I am blessed with a servant's heart and enjoy helping others when the opportunity presents itself.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a strong relationship with Christ. Their faith has to be the most important thing. Without that, life is hard and not balanced.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the joy that I have because of my relationship with Christ. I enjoy life and love to have a good time and look at life positively.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible..... I am trying to read it all in a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. He is the number one priority in my life.
  2. My family. I am truly blessed with a supportive family and enjoy the time I spend with them.
  3. My friends. God has blessed me with wonderful friends who love and support me no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am new to the online dating scene but excited to see where this leads.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama