Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107391517 A Single Woman in Williamston, MI 30 / Athletic Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Williamston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state universtiy
  • Religion: Christian

Williamston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state universtiy. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running, it is the one stress relief that I have found. I am still trying to build on thing that I like to do; there is the normal everyday stuff. But I am looking to broaden my horizions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, running, and talking to my friends with my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for the ablitity to communicate and comprosime. I also want someone who willing to show affection no matter where we are. I want someone to share my life with and have them share their life with me. I am looking for someone who is willing to understand that people have different beliefs and willing to share thier point of view. I want someone wno is true to themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure what the last book I finished was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being able to work
  3. Being able to exericse.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I may be a quiet individual, but I am more than open to trying new things. I am a very affectionate person and like to be close to someone. I consider myself an inpedent person but am looking for someone who I can share life with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

don't have one, i love history though i dont really read these books, i don't know

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, dont have one, old school r&b: stevie wonder and grous in that era, anything that is top 40, the temptations!!!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them, the rock, well, i would have to put werewolf movies in this area.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, myth busters, not sure