Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107386616 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 32 / Home Theater Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to a good country concert. Also, just hanging out with my family is just as enjoyable .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for a good walk and just hanging out with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m hoping to meet a sweet, outdoorsy girl with strong faith in God who shares my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I?m attracted to affectionate girls with warm smiles and the qualities that matter most to me are kindness, generosity, and a good personality. Likes to cook is good. Smoking and being a hell raiser are not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. and everything God has done for me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I?d pick loyal, hardworking, and affectionate. People close to me would probably also add fun and funny to that list, but I?ll leave that up to you to decide.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy