Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107386021 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 29 / Real-Estate Appraiser

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from wanting to have a better relationship with Christ, I have a lot of interest but have not acted on all of them. I love to travel and have spent time in South and Central America. I like to read and gain knowledge about anything that I am interested in. I love to cook. I like to keep track of my finances and save for the future. And I like to work with my hands. Oh and I really want to learn how to dance well!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time either cooking or doing something outside like gardening or building something. And coffee :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that my spouse has a true love for God. Everyone make mistakes but as long as we can keep each other accountable and help each other in our personal walk than I think we could do great. I want someone who can have fun but also who is mature enough to have good conversations and not get offended easily.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I smile a lot and am a hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Ramsey's "Total Money Makeover". It helps explain how to live without debt and how to responsibly manage your finances. I liked how the book is actually very applicable to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Christ gives everyone the chance to know Him.
  2. My family. My mom and brothers are always there for me and support me in whatever I do.
  3. I am thankful for how my background has made who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot more talkative once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I can be a bit old-fashioned sometimes but at the same time I am open to new situations and love to travel and see different cultures. I am not ashamed to say that I am a romantic and would like to find someone who would enjoy my company. I want to love my wife and kids and be the best husband there is. I did not have a dad growing up which has made having a family even more important to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV