Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107378116 A Single Woman in Arnold, MD 73 / retired from counseling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland at college park, md
  • Religion: Christian

Arnold, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arnold, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland at college park, md. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about watching Capitals hockey. I love to cheer for my team. I'm passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy eating out and cooking romantic dinner in. I love traveling to different places. I like to read and talk about good books.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, integrity, ability to get along with people, listening ability and a strong relationship with Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading the Bible the most. The last book I read other than the Bible is Floods Upon the Dry Ground by Charles P. Schmitt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They are supportive of me and would welcome a partner that I would choose.
  2. I am thankful for my intimate relationship to God through Jesus. I am a born again believer and I'm looking for a born again believer for a possible husband.
  3. I'm thankful to fun times with family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would know that I have traveled a lot and enjoy seeing many cultures and people. Yet I always want to live in the US

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy travel, eating out, romantic dinner at home, walking the beach, sightseeing and so much more.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bob crosby, unstoppable, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, history channel, sponge bob square pants