Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107376717 A Single Man in Eureka, CA 73 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eureka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eureka, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, family, flowers, my animals. my old car, collecting cameras,and more than I can think of at one time. This program won't let me go back as I think of more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning on the computer, helping my children, that includs the ex wives, playing with the dogs, growing all kinds of flowers.

The most influential person in my life has been

love

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to grow anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wars Of Gods And Men. Extraterrestrial warlords who destroyed ancient civilization. I like all kinds of ancient history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my partner.
  2. My health,
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My amount of knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I was taught how to treat a lady. I'm on close terms with all three wives. They know they can count on me and have many times.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other