Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107375912 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, SC 63 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: college of charleston
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from college of charleston. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ensuring that my children are raised with high morals and values

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, relaxing, watching college sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest. Action and suspense. I most liked that the bad guys lost in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My health
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry wit

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Honor, loyalty and integrity matter to me. I am a gentleman looking for a lady.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV