Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107369017 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 32 / Patient Access with Norton Hospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my pets, friends, after work, I like to walk in the park, run, sing karaoke, relax...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that loves God as much as I do. He does not have to attend Church but would like to. I would like him to not only say he is Christian but walk the walk as well...because I put God first in my life, I find he in any of my relationships will help them grow :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

hehe, I have plenty of books and interested in them but I hardley sit and read them lol ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my deep relationship with God and that He sent his son to die for my sins !
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful & loving friends in my life ;)
  3. I am very thankful for the trials & tribulations that made me a strong women I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like them to know that I am not one that "hops" around, if they are looking just for a good time, they need to leave my profile. I am looking for geniune, sweet, Christian guy that is down to earth :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

80s rock, 70s and 80s rock, all :), sinatra, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show