Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107362015 A Single Woman in Norwalk, OH 58 / sales Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Norwalk, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art,being on the water,outdoors,time with family and friends,faith,music,

I typically spend my leisure time

being on the water when i can,outdoors,fishing,camping,doing art work,

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can enjoy life and no how to stop and smell the coffee.know what you want,know how to love and be loved.trust,is a big thing for me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 sons
  2. my Family
  3. the way i see life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tendency,and my sometime silly side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime