Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107352019 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 53 / Buyer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, politics, current events,

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, camping, projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Being comfortable in their own skin. Someone who does not rely on me to make their happiness, but to share in their happiness and enhance it. I believe that women and men are so different for obvious reasons and would like someone who knows this, appreciates this and doesn't want to argue it at every opportunity. I think happiness, fulfillment and passion are rooted in our complimentary differences. This doesn't mean I am looking for a cave man. I am looking for a responsible, compassionate, confident and passionate man.

The first thing people notice about me

I adapt to the crowd or activity going on around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elizabeth (Tudor era) It is about Queen Elizabth I. I enjoy European history especially Great Britain, Scotland and Ireland.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son. He is an intelligent, caring, goal oriented and amazing person. I am proud of the young man he has become.
  2. My family. They are great.
  3. Each day that I have with those I love and care about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be vulnerable

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My photo is not posted because I am still "feeling my way" here. I am being cautious for safety sake, not because I have something to hide. I am 5'1, auburn hair, blue eyes and 124 lbs. I will eventually post a photo if everything goes well.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many to name, european, gothic novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

george strait, usher, camila, pat green, zz

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, the exorcist, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, law and order svu, any vampire or ghost show/movie