Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107351419 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 50 / engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to be able to feed and cloth all the people that are homeless and hungry.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing and reading and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shack, very inspirational, knowing that God is really with you at all times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for is being physically healthy
  2. I am very greatful for my children ,who make me smile every day
  3. I am thankful to be able to put healthy food on the table every night

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My legs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, the fockers, true tv