Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107350915 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Investment Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new things: new places, people, foods, cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, exercising, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable and honest; someone to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have great long hair...hmm, that still might be considered appearance so I'll have to say that I have a welcoming personality and try to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is Shantaram....based on a true story that follows a man's journey through the mafia in India. It was a rich book that provided insight into a life well beyond my everyday!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Food and wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and I tend to only show this side to my close friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a fairly laid back person who loves to go for a run, try new restaurants, cook a good dinner or simply cuddle up and watch a movie with a glass of wine. I have also learned that I look different in every pic I have so hopefully you get a good idea from the ones I posted!!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action