Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107340815 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 42 / construction worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to play disc golf, playing pool,darts. long walks in the moon light. picincs.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing disc golf with brother in-law. sometimes playing videos with my niece and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal,fun loving,caring,honest.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

not into reading much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family for being there for me.
  2. having a job with all my bills paid.
  3. for being alive and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hard worker, big hearted teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

hoping to find someone special to share my life with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

metallica, owl city, tim adkins, light house, mercy me

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

year one, hancock, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

being human, comedy central, dragon ball z