Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107338918 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 38 / Academician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of pennsylvania

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about healthy living and exercise. I like to keep an active life style.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, traveling, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to run. This book is about an existing tribe in Mexico whose members can run ultra-distances.. It teaches how much we can run (or endure) contrary to what we believe. Also, I liked the fact that the book emphasizes the simplicity of the shoe for running is more important than it being a Nike :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Science
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a good and loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Please ask!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

facing windows (la finestra di fronte), x-men, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, seinfeld, myth busters.