Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107338613 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 30 / High School Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and job. My family means the world to, we are a close knit family. I love my friends and I spend as much free time with them as possible. Adventure and I go hand in hand. I love exploring new places whether it' a new part of town or a new country. I am also passionate about my job and making a difference in my students' lives. Seeing them succeed is the best reward in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I enjoying doing in my free time are traveling, watching/playing sports and relaxing at the house. If I have a break from school or an extended weekend I enjoy traveling to a favorite city or new part of town. I love watching sports and try to remain as active as possible. I currently play tennis on Sundays. There are some days/nights when it is nice to stay home, cook dinner and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a genuine person; who is caring, honest, respectful, intelligent and has a great sense of humor. My ideal match knows who they are and where they're going; they are driven and successful, but also know how to cut loose & have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working on my masters I've read several textbooks, so you can imagine how happy I am when I get to read a fun fiction book! The last book I read was The Help...loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. a rewarding job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Being a teacher, I am passionate about helping others and being a guiding light to my students. In addition to my classroom time, I'm also an assistant basketball coach and feel such a sense of accomplishment when my kids win...inside the classroom and on the court.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in 10 days, christmas vacation, the proposal, anchorman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, revenge, real housewives