Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107334015 A Single Woman in Andrews, SC 33 / cashier,hairstylist

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Andrews
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Andrews, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Andrews, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,music and friends and dining

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends,watching movies dining out sometimes and sometimes outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor ,because I love to laugh but honesty is a close second

The first thing people notice about me

My congenial personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The coldest winter ever about a little balack girl,learning important life lessons on her own while growing into a women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children they keep me focused and emotionally grounded
  2. My friends they help to keep my moods happy
  3. My parents they extend important wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes Im a royal bitch

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show