Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3106543421 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, CT 48 / I just recently opened up an Entertainment Business, but looking for a Certified Nurses Aide position

Never Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

Bloomfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, I am a song writer/some poetry/spoken work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing music, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in a person who is genuine about themselves and others, who respects others feelings, who is also funny and knows when not to make light of a situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my teeth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for waking up every day to see another one.
  2. I am thankful that I have 3 beautiful children.
  3. I am thankful for having a roof to provide over my childrens head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and how passionate I am when it comes down to feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am interested in someone who can deal with a strong woman who I do not have to worry about trying to change me into someone they want me to be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

chasin destiny, along came a spider, brown sugar

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the isley brothers, kirk franklin, the fugees, the isley brothers, eminem

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, avatar, grown ups

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all c.s.i.'s, ncis, criminal minds/suspect behavior