Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3104930437 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 44 / Social worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter, pursuing my education, and working with children as a social worker. My friendships and those whom I love mean the world to me, and I value the time I spend with them. I love to cook great food, spend time with friends and want someone to share all of that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, and getting together with friends for good food, wine, and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is accepting of others, has a positive outlook and who is a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very good sense of humor and can laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Happiness. Loved it because it highlights the fact that happiness is a decision that I can choose each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my ten year old daughter
  2. My wonderful, supportive friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quick wit can sometimes be misunderstood.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball