Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3104691537 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 44 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my family and my two cats

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, watching/supporting my daughter doing her activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is kind and knows how to chose their battles becuase I sincerely believe that not everything is worth fighting for. Only fight for those things where the outcome matters the most.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and for them to make me laugh in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "Alone" by Lisa Gardner. I love murder mysteries like hers because they draw you into the mind of the killer. I love to try to figure out what people are thinking and why they do the things they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Having a very close and supporting family
  3. My intelligence and sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it is pretty hard to offend me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to go dancing (hip-hop and country) and one day I would like to learn how to ballroom dance. I would really like to go out with someone who also likes to dance.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, american idol, america's next top model, project runway, iron chef, chopped, top chef