Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3102937719 A Single Man in Pawtucket, RI 40 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A good movie, a deep intellectual or emotional topic, technology, friends, business, and the Bible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out or going out to eat with friends or watching a football game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a deep communicator... Lol, no. Probably that I'm doing something other than what everyone else is doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read through the books of Samuel, studying the life of Saul. I found it interesting, how easy it is for the basic religious or godly man to miss the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The love of God in Christ Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hidden wisdom. I am light hearted and carefree most of the time; it masks a multitude of emotions and wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm just happy to say, "hi", and hope I have the opportunity to meet you. I may not be a great talker at first, but I would love to just hang out and get to know you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fighter, lord of the rings, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other