Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3102495737 A Single Woman in Herriman, UT 44 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Herriman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of utah

Herriman, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Herriman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of utah. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, reading, snowboarding, hiking

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, reading, hiking with my dog, snowboarding or riding my bike (still a newbie on the bike;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, especially that which makes a person really excited about life! Whatever it may be. Open mindedness, optimism and compassion are also really important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm naturally a bit of an introvert, so most find me reserved and quiet upon first meetings, but once I get to know someone, most find me sincere and eager to learn about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly, at least a book a week, more or less depending on how busy I am. Most recently I read the second book in The Stormlight Archive, "Words of Radiance", by Brandon Sanderson. It was absolutely brilliant, like the first. It's a heavy epic fantasy story, but never tedious despite topping out over 1000 pages. Highly recommend Sanderson if you've love epic fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My home and pets
  3. My career and the opportunities and life style I enjoy because of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my outwardly reserved appearance, I'm really very passionate, thoughtful, and intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a quirky sense of humor and it often leans on the dry side. I find humor and irony in most situations (even inappropriate ones sometimes...oops;)I am a vegetarian and have been for over 20 years. It's a lifestyle choice that has worked well for me. However, I am not judgmental of others dietary choices, and the only expectation that I have is that those in my life respect my choice.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sherlock, elementary, bones, house, star trek, dr who,, through the wormhole, science channel