Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3102199940 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 40 / School psychologist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My primary goal is to continue to grow in my profession so that I may ensure that special education students receive appropriate educational services. I am passionate about creating positive outcomes for students with disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing World of Warcraft, listening to music, watching movies, going for a walk, playing with my dogs, shopping, visit spa

The most influential person in my life has been

Fearless communication. I am looking for an individual that can appreciate debate even while maintaining their personal beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Eternal Truths and Other Myths. It's a book of metaphysical philosophy. The author investigates religious truths and the existence of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people mistake my quietness for aloofness. In truth, I tend to be shy around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I have not dated much at all; however, I am finally at a point in my personal and professional life where I feel like I can invest in another person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, fast & furious, any cary grant