Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3102041136 A Single Man in Denton, TX 33 / I work in IT but I'm currently applying for grad school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, seeing the world, eating new foods, the people I love, learning new things, reading new books, relaxing, pursuing happiness. I suppose that's more than one thing....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. I may not be a chef but I can certainly cook a good meal. I like to exercise for fun be it going for a bike ride, tennis, racquetball, basketball, hiking. Spending time in the company of good friends and interesting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

The big fancy belt buckles that I like to wear. No, not really. I honestly don't have a clue. I suppose I might have to start approaching strangers on the street to find out the answer to this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"World Made By Hand" by James Howard Kunstler It's a post-apocalyptic novel that takes place in upstate New York. Rather than disease or war, the state of the world is a result of economic disaster. The people in this book no longer have access to gasoline, electricity, or even a government and so their way of life changes to something more similar to the mid-18th century. It was an interesting look at what it would be like if we suddenly had to grow our own crops in our front lawn, make our own clothes, and defend our homes from looters and bandits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a few truly wonderful friends in my life for whom I would do practically anything.
  2. I was brought up by good parents that taught me kindness, empathy, and self-respect.
  3. My desire to go new places and try new things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not quite as serious or reserved as I first appear. Once I relax and get comfortable around someone new I really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera