Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3100365942 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 55 / Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing songs and playing guitar. Watching or going to the movies. working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was an autobiography about Jackie Gleason. He is my favorite comedian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and the way they brought me up.
  2. My musical ability I got from my grandmother.
  3. Waking up each morning and being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am from Louisiana. I am Cajun French.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

a christmas story, old boy, texas chainsaw massacre

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, i survived, biography