Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3099860331 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 42 / Technical Assistant in Oil Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state bakersfield
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state bakersfield. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and staying in touch with those closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with family/friends, especially my daughter. I also enjoy reading or watching movies/tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and a dose of understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of books, but the last one was a Stephen King book called All Dark, No Stars. It was good because it was creepy and it was mostly life stuff that could really happen which makes it creepier! Right now I'm reading a sci-fi romance :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. Each day is a blessing.
  2. I am thankful for my health and renewed energy.
  3. I am thankful for my job and home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft heart. I think I come off as brash sometimes with my sarcastic and playful sense of humor, but really I'm just a softy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I value honesty, affection, family and friends (not necessarily in that order).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels