Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3099293640 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 37 / Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: High School

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a simple person. I try to find happiness in any situation as long as I'm surrounded by good people. Family is very important to me, I try to spend as much time as I can with them whether that be at a Brewers Game or a weekend on a lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading or going for walks and taking in nature. I love baseball and try to attend games when I can. I love spending a summer weekend on the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Hands down...a lie can break down an entire relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a good question...I can come off a bit shy, I can only hope that warmth comes with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started Their Eyes Were Watching God. We will see if it lives up to the hype.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their ability to always have a good time and put a smile on my face.
  2. My two closest friends. We've been friends for almost 15 years and we may not always see eye to eye, I can always count on them.
  3. My job...although it may not be perfect, I worked my way up to get to the position I am in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a ton of fun. I tend to be the responsible one in my circle of friends so while I'm always looking out for those around me, I'm not boring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be a bit sarcastic...I love to laugh, so bring your sense of humor. My hand/eye co-ordination isn't the greatest so I'll pass on volleyball and such but I'm a great cheerleader from the sidelines.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, seinfeld, lost