Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3098100340 A Single Man in Clemson, SC 32 / Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clemson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Clemson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Clemson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about trying new things, particularly new foods!

I typically spend my leisure time

My time outside of work is spent talking to my friends or, if my friends are not available, playing video games or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism, of course. Why aren't all these questions this easy?

The first thing people notice about me

I wouldn't really know this unless I was somebody else meeting me for the first time. I would have to assume they notice my cheery disposition, or something to that effect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's a great question! I haven't really read any books besides textbooks since I became a graduate student.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family.
  2. My wonderful friends.
  3. The enjoyment I get from my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one would be even harder to know unless I was someone else meeting me. I honestly have no idea here.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

No, this is probably too much information to sort through as it is.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy