Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3098086235 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 31 / State Trooper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, live music, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out sometimes lol, traveling, doing something I've never done before is a big thing...even if its something small

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitiion, and trust. I'm one of those, that I can take the worse news as long as its the truth

The first thing people notice about me

I'm that jerk, but that would give you shirt off my back if you needed it. I don't take stuff from bad people or mean people but if your good to me then ill do anything for you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umm yeah lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always have good intentions

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I know everyone says this...but I'm a catch...I have two great careers, my own place, a nice vehicle and I'm 25. I want a family, but I want the right girl. Stop looking at the cover...get to read this book.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football