Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309754818 A Single Man in Middletown, NY 37 / Maintenance Technician

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suny
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, love, Basketball, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and a movie, relaxing at home, play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, caring

The first thing people notice about me

down to earth and caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. my health
  3. gator shoes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm to sexy for my shirt.. lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a big hearted caring loving gentleman that enjoys having fun and being silly from time to time in this crazy world. 420 to relax... When I'm not playing super hero I'm with my family bugging out having fun. Love basketball, enjoy going to sporting events, music concerts, movie theater or movies at the crib, love the water and boat rides, comedy clubs just to name a few. Loooking for a fun loving lady that share a few of my interest and she wouldn't mind sharing a few of her own.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

harlem nights, trading places, 48hrs, predator, terminator, heat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, family guy, ridiculousness, key and peele, criminal minds, csi miami, csi ny, law and order, first 48, forensic files, gangland