Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3097423329 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 41 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, writing poetry, music, animals and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my nephew, writing and heart to hearts with a close friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality! It is nice to have physical attraction but with age beauty fades on the outside but blossoms within.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude. I make my presence known with humor or a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catcher in the Rye (shows how often I read LOL). I liked the realism and sarcasm of the main character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past
  2. My present
  3. My heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as "hard" as I seem and am truly sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mary j blige, all really, madonna, jewel, 80's and 90's

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fourth kind, all horror, dunno really

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mtv, horror, documentaries