Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309733117 A Single Woman in Wesley Chapel, FL 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wesley Chapel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wesley Chapel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wesley Chapel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love to go see movies And sporting events. I like to travel and visit places I have never been to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read a good book or see a movie. I also like to leisurely ride my bike or walk. I enjoy watching my kids soccer games or watchingsports in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are the most important part of my life. I enjoy spending time with them.
  2. I am lucky that I have enjoyed good health and strive to stay fit.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational