Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309732122 A Single Woman in Texarkana, AR 57 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arkansas and henderson state university
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arkansas and henderson state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with kids with problems. Smart kids with problems. Slower kids with problems. I love helping them find positive things about themselves. I love when they figure out something new. Sometimes the smallest thing makes my day when a kid "gets it" whatever it maybe. I have learned to take the smallest thing (change) in a kid's attitude as a positive. I thank God for the opportunity to work with kids and have had a wonderful career teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv (really listening not so much watching)ReadingCrafting -- currently I make jewelry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grandkids.
  2. Working a career doing what I absolutely love...Teaching.
  3. God has given me the ability to find the positive in a negative situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football