Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309731231 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 31 / Freelance Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tarrant county college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is a word we don't use enough, and it's quite sad if you really think about it.The question before me...what am I passionate about?I'm passionate about finding new worlds to travel into through literary works. Being transported into the imagination of an author and find refuge there for a few hours. Allowing my own imagination to take flight and to leave my mind through the tips of my fingers onto page. I'm passionate about animals, mainly cats, dogs are included, however cats have always had a special place in my heart. I'm passionate about finish my way back to my faith after losing my mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I enjoy doing in my leisure time.Reading new books I've been told about or was able to come across on my own via a bookstore or Amazon. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.I enjoy letting my creativity run rampant whether it's on paper with writing or being artistic.I also enjoy catching up on my nerd tv shows. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Picking only one is quite difficult. Here are my top qualities. To be a Christian and love The Lord first before me is a must. I want them to be my best friend, support, and partner. To be honest, trustworthy and loyal. He must have a love of literature and enjoy starting and being involved in conversations. He should enjoy the little things like nights in reading to each other or going out and having a date worth remembering. He should be a family man and a romantic as well. Trying new activities and enjoying the simple beauty of the outdoors is a plus. Have a love of music and be creative.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my lightly freckled face and red hair, people tend to notice my enormous caring heart and the fact that I'm a hopeless romantic. I put myself out there with my whole heart and love deeply whether it is family, friends or my sign octant other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith being there for me to lean on anytime day/night.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who have supported me in my darkest times.
  3. I am thankful for my books, laptop(for writing), my pets who are like my kids, and my journals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm my own person. I'm unique and am not like anyone in my family. I make my own mistakes and learn from them. I cherish those around me like prized jewels and I don't like to be taken for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

On this journey the passionate young woman I told you about has a deep love for Disney, Harry Potter, and widening my mind with knowledge. She yearns to travel the world and to make a home in the European countryside or in the vast mountains in the states. She has an unyielding love for Ireland and it's culture/history and music. She has a heart of gold and wants only to have deep conversations with her best friend and lover.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane eyre, peter pan, harry potter, the hunger games triology, alice in wonderland, winter's tale, anne of green gables, to kill a mockimgbird the great gatsby, pride and prejudice, perks of being a wallflower,, p.s. i love you, tears of the moon, anything by nora roberts or nichoas sparks, grimms fairytales, hans christian anderson, irish folklore, yeats, ect.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men(all), guardians of the galaxy, avengers, man of steel, iron man (all), the dark knight, the dark knight rises, the little mermaid, frozen, shrek, how to train your dragon, peter pan, alice in wonderland, the lion king, beauty and the beast, toy story(all), brave, ect, the little mermaid, frozen, beauty and the beast, how to train your dragon1&2, toy story (all), brave, peter pan, alice in wonderland, the lion king, the nightmare before christmas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, melissa and joey, the big bang theory, the last man standing, boy meets world, girl meets world, baby daddy, parks and recreation, the office, once upon a time, vampire diaries, once upon a time, vampire diaries