Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309711219 A Single Woman in Palm Springs, CA 63 / EDUCATION ADMINISTRATOR

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university

Palm Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things to be passionate about these days....but I continue to be passionate about learning...about our environment and health....I love experiencing life...all it's nuances loud and quiet and everything in between.....

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being active. I will try just about anything that is outdoors. I also enjoy cooking and trying new and different foods and spirits. I also like to be creative or participate in creative activities with others....I have an open mind and spirit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open and who really wants someone to share life with...I am truly not sure if there is just one thing that is most important...but I gravitate towards someone who is interested in the world and not judgmental of how people chose to navigate the complications of life...

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure...my eyes...my smile...but probably my spirit. Once you get to know me you know that I am an authentic person...no games here.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability...I am a strong person and very independent but I am also in need of support, companionship and understanding....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama