Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309707620 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 36 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, life, people, and all the good things in this world. I strive to draw the best out of myself and others. If I can do this while outside, zen! I'm also a health nut, I believe we are what we put in both mentally and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail running, reading, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great relationship with God, is passionate about life, who is kind towards others, loves the outdoors, and enjoys learning about other cultures.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living on the Edge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Nature.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not big on social networking sites and eharmony is a little peculiar for me. A good friend said I may meet a great women on here and pushed me into this labyrinth. So here I am :) I find it a little disorientating scrolling through the content so please feel free to drop me a message directly and I may do the same. If anything this is a place to meet real people online which may translate into something awesome.I have and still do travel quite a bit for work, pleasure, and by necessity. That said Atlanta is only a place marker.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wild at heart, meditations, the alchemist

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, gladiator, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, smithsonian, 60 minutes