Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309700620 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 47 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. I'm passionate about leaving the world better place. I want to experience life- try everything, travel everywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Travel2. Try new things--Adrenaline rushes3. Movies & restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Loyalty, Sense of Humor, Stability

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling. I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Wrinkle in Time - I liked it because it is quirky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Strength
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama