Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309697012 A Single Woman in Wentzville, MO 58 / Fashion Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Wentzville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Wentzville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wentzville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Psalms 73:26 - My flesh and my heart faileth; but God is the strength of my heart, and my portion forever.John 5:24 - Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that heareth my word, and believeth on him that sent me, hath everlasting life, and shall not come into condemnation, but is passed from death unto life.Although these scriptures may seem complex in nature, their essence is quite simple. God's love is as strong to me as to the love I give him. God is on my side and will take care of my every need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my two toy poodles, Hope and Faith, sewing, scrapbooking, and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a leader, and someone who is positive - someone I look up to and respect, and a person who respects, and is supportive of me. I want a relationship where both of us just adore each other. I would like for his family and friends to be accepting and receptive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading the Bible during the recent Advent Season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God who loves me
  2. My life
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am presently seeking a best friend. One who is sincere, genuine, and trust-worthy. I have the same to offer in return.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the screwtape letters, mary kay ash, gifts from the sea

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, network, alfred hitchcock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism