Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309693918 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / Human resources

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family, fun adventures, food, and travel. I love helping others and enjoy making those around me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy cooking, listening to a wide variety of music while enjoying a glass of wine, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course I want the basics: someone to make me laugh, attractiveness, honesty, faithful, and etc. The deeper qualities I am looking for a man who is affectionate and caring, passionate, reliable, assertive, and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

Aside from my vertical challenged-ness ; I have been told that I have an amazing smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Huck's raft: A History of American Childhood by Steven MintzThis book is written to enlighten the world of the evolution of "childhood" in America since the early 1700's. The book breaks down the image most people hold of what childhood is and has been in the past. I read a portion of this book as part of an American history course and was intrigued to re-read this after the course concluded. It's a very interesting read for history lovers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends, these relationships humble me.
  2. I am thankful for my job; my line of work allows me to help other people on a daily basis.
  3. I am thankful to be alive, healthy, and have the opportunity to find my life long co-pilot .

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the lord of the rings by jr tolkien, the hannibal lecter series by thomas harris, breakout by joel olsteen

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae