Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309666320 A Single Man in Milledgeville, GA 51 / Disabled

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Milledgeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milledgeville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milledgeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pleasing the one i'm with and taking care of the ones i love

I typically spend my leisure time

watching moves or tv ,fishing,computer games

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,respect,and be the light of my life

The last book I read and enjoyed

dragonriders of pern, the story of a world protected by flying dragons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i own my home
  2. i,m alive and in some what good health
  3. having friends around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and helpful i can be

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

to many to choose one, walking dead, animal planet