Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309665514 A Single Woman in Cyril, OK 59 / Elementary school counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Cyril
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cyril, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cyril, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith & family Being a loving , caring person

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, spending time with a friend or familyReading & sometimes doing absolutely nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm looking for someone to share everything with, depend on as well as him being able to depend on me. Trust between partners is so important!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & grandchildren
  2. Being an American & able to worship God
  3. The experiences in my life that have made me who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama