Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #309664219 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 49 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my studies, and am a very driven student. I love to create things, and I am a great cook. My favorite books are usually series books, and I get very attached to the characters I read about. My kids are a top priority. When I'm not studying, I love to travel locally and have a hard time choosing between the beach, the mountains or the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the school semester, I have little leisure time and spend most of it curled up in front of the fireplace reading or catching up on TV. I like to knit and refurbish old furniture to make it look new. During school breaks I love to hang out with my family and take day trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a chance to start over in life, and I'm kicking butt!
  2. I am thankful for my family and all our fun, crazy conversations.
  3. I am thankful for my home and wonderful neighborhood.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic