Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3096282624 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 25 / I am currently a full time student and work part time.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people. Whether it is being in a social setting or whether it is helping and giving back to others. I volunteer with special needs when possible and I want a career in which I devote my time to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love any social events, I love being on the lake during the summer, and I love major sports seasons!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. After being in a relationship where the other person wasnt completely honest, I have learned that it is something huge to me. If two people cant be honest with each other, there is no way it will ever work.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am usually the one walking the room hugging everyone's neck and making sure I talk to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly never have time to read outside of textbooks and my bible. However I love both of those!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's love and grace and plan and most of all, his forgiveness.
  2. My family and friends are everything to me. Without them, I would be nowhere.
  3. My education. Without the opportunity given to me, I wouldn't have gone to college and achieved higher education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for people. I love people. I have such a heart to help those in need and its something I truly strive for daily.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis