Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3096217038 A Single Man in Brentwood, NC 50 / Director of Merchandising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time with friends, whether it is going out to a new restaurant, attending a sporting event, concert or going on a trip. I truly enjoy playing golf for fun, it's never taken too seriously but it is my favorite activity and I'm ecstatic if I can play once a week. At the same time, I can skip a week to get stuff done around the house without being bothered by it, especially if I'm not playing well!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, dining out or cooking a good meal especially if it's a new place or recipe and the occasional road trip to the beach or a new destination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who has grown up to be a good person, kind to animals, respectful of others, healthy, happy and a great kid.
  2. The person I've become since the end of my marriage. It wasn't easy but I've had plenty of time to relflect, think about life and learn to be a better person. Having a second chance to meet the love of my life.
  3. The way I feel physically since I changed my eating and exercise habits 2 years ago. It's become a lifestyle change instead of a diet, beyond motivation, will power and better eating habits it comes down to my walking partner. A Golden Retriver named Jake.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Modest, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, fever pitch, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, justified, cbs sunday morning