Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3095853627 A Single Woman in Chalfont, PA 47 / Operating Room Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chalfont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Jewish

Chalfont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chalfont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my two sons, family, friends, travel, laughter, the beach, delicious food, live music, my new guitar lessons, happiness, personal growth and learning, trying new things (even if they seem scary at first!)......

I typically spend my leisure time

i love going to the beach, listening to live music, trying to learn to play the guitar, weekend getaways, laughing, reading, movies, dining out, travel, doing anything outside.....other things i enjoy are: good wine..chocolate..all types of music (especially anything i know all of the words to so i can sing really loudly in my car).. sushi..my bed....the sound of the waves crashing against the shore...people that smell good... and birthday cake! (family traditon)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the man I am with to be happy, strong, confident, funny, affectionate and willing to try new things together.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence and being comfortable in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and enjoy lots of different genres... most recently loved "The Happiness Project", "Cutting For Stone", "The Help" and "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my happy healthy children
  2. excellent family and friends
  3. amazing life experiences so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That in addition to my confidence and outgoing personality, there is also a softer and more shy side to me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Some of my qualities: spontaneous, fun, funny, honest, smart, and happy. The man I am with should take good care of himself physically, present himself well with a sense of personal style, be kind and caring, have a great sense of humor and the ability and desire to have a relationship where we are both willing to compromise, communicate and take care of one another.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose, amelie, girl with the dragon tattoo, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show