Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3095765129 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 31 / Legal Assistant, Music Teacher, Music Therapist, Musician

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: berklee college of music

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from berklee college of music. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and the outdoors. Music is a huge part of my life, I enjoy listening to it, teaching it, and making it. Whenever possible I am in the woods hiking, snowshoeing or camping. I feel my best when I'm in nature and breathing in the mountain air. There is no greater therapy

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to or making music, camping/hiking, or having a nice night in with a movie, dinner and cuddle time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Please, just be honest in every sense of the word. Tell the truth, be genuine about who you are and be honest with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

How freakin' short I am...I'm only 4'11" and that's with shoes on! People are always amazed at how small I am. I buy boy's sneakers because they are so much cheaper and I have wicked small feet. I pack a lot of punch though, don't be fooled :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called A Twisted Thread by a new author, can't remember her name. it was about a private ultra rich-kid high school that had a murder on campus. The girl that was killed had just given birth and her baby was missing. The plot follows a couple different characters which gives you unique insight into the situation and adds more twists and turns. Very well written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amazingly supportive family and group of friends. I've been through some really difficult times and knowing that there is always someone to have your back or to lend a shoulder to cry on is the best feeling in the world.
  2. Music. I've been a musician for 16 years and to imagine my life without it is unfathomable. It's my creative outlet, my way of expressing myself, and my way to bring joy to others.
  3. Being taught skills as a child. I can change my own oil, change a flat tire, read a map, start a fire from nothing, pitch a tent, make anything out of the most random things, and other basic skills.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart ready to give all it has to give

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Of course I am looking for a special someone, but if it doesn't work out I hope to at least gain a great friend. I'm pretty awesome if I don't say so myself. Can't wait to meet you!

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

shutter island, any music text, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

paul simon or joni mitchell, coltrane, prokofiev, death cab for cutie or dmb, damien rice

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, crash, wizard of oz or sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, jeopardy, modern family