Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3095703520 A Single Man in Dougherty, OK 30 / automotive technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Dougherty
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Dougherty, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Dougherty, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work, my family, my friends and finding the person that i can spend the rest of my life making happy

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to hunt and fish and work on vehicles and spending time with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

a person who is loving and caring and who wants to have a serious relationship

The first thing people notice about me

i am good at making people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

the stranger beside me by anne rule. i love a good true crime novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loving and caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

i am protective over the people that i care about and never want anything bad to happen to them if i can keep them from it. i have also had three back surgeries and have to walk with a cane for the rest of my life.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, scrubs, ancient weapons