Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3095594842 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 50 / infant care giver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to read or go shopping. Spending time with a friend or family member.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That i can be a little crazy. Only in a good way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the book was LOST by Joy Feilding. It was a story about a womens life when her oldest daughter disappears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. i am very fortunate to have friends that i can laugh and have a good time with.
  3. I am also grateful that i have a home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

to many to list, dean koontz/, to many to list

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hard to say..., dexter, family guy